2018 Board of Directors Nominees


The Tulsa Area United Way has announced the slate of nominees for its Board of Directors, to be presented for election at the organization’s Annual Meeting on Tuesday, January 16.

Nominated for three-year terms, expiring in 2021, are: Scott Asbjornson, AAON, Inc.; Thomas E. Bennett, Jr., First Oklahoma Bank; John Chandler, Williams; Lee Eslicker, D&L Oil Tools; Cathy Gates, Community Advocate; Kevin Gore, BKD, LLP; Kimberly Johnson, Tulsa City-County Library; Marcia MacLeod, Community Advocate; Frauke Quiroga, LUXA Enterprises; JoAnn Schaub, Bank of Oklahoma; Bailey J. Siegfried, NORDAM.

Nominated for one-year terms, expiring in 2019, are: Kaye Brewer, United Aerospace Workers, Local 952; Susan Crenshaw, ONEOK, Inc.; Beth Downing, Avansic; Eric Draheim, Kimberly-Clark Corporation; Teri Dreyer, Williams; Tim Lyons, TTCU; Brendon Maguffee, Tulsa Federal Credit Union; Mike Rhoads, Oklahoma Department of Insurance; Eric Richards, Zarrow Families Foundation.

Nominated for officer positions, expiring in 2019, are: Chair, John Hewitt, Matrix Service Company; Chair-Elect, Robert Martinovich, ONEOK, Inc.; Vice Chair, Betsy Jackson, Hall Estill; Treasurer, Cathy Gates, Community Advocate; Secretary, LareRonita Ratcliff, Communications Workers of America, Local 6012; Assistant Treasurer, Stuart Sullivan, QuikTrip Corporation; Assistant Secretary, Caron Lawhorn, ONE Gas, Inc.

The Annual Meeting will be held January 16, 7:30 a.m. at the Tulsa Area United Way. For more information call 918-295-6618.
TULSA AREA UNITED WAY   |   1430 S. BOULDER, TULSA, OK 74119   |   918.583.7171   | TAUW@TAUW.ORG 
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr