Staff Directory


Tom Albaugh Vice President, Labor Relations talbaugh@tauw.org 918-295-6668
Austin Ambrose  Finance Specialist   aambrose@tauw.org  918-295-6658 
Alison Anthony  President and CEO aanthony@tauw.org 918-583-7171
Laura Bell Director, Office of the President lbell@tauw.org 918-295-6618
Seth Bevan Technical Support Specialist sbevan@tauw.org 918-295-6645
Heidi Braver  Campaign Operations Manager hbraver@tauw.org 918-295-6660
Haley Buzzard Hamilton Senior Campaign Account Executive hbuzzard@tauw.org 918-295-6664
John Cory Director, NTech Collaborative jcory@tauw.org 918-295-6626
Sam Dagnall Campaign Account Manager sdagnall@tauw.org 918-295-6636
Sharon DeLaughter Data Manager sdelaughter@tauw.org 918-295-6677
Anna Gross Human Resources Director agross@tauw.org 918-295-6654
Betsy Guyer Agency Specialist bguyer@tauw.org 918-295-6644
Donnie House Community Investments Analyst dhouse@tauw.org 918-295-6615
Sondra Housley  Administrative Assistant  shousley@tauw.org  918-295-6605 
Furzanna Iqbal  Program Coordinator fiqbal@tauw.org 918-295-6630
Jessica Knobbe Vice President, CFO jknobbe@tauw.org 918-295-6616
Cindy Longacre Director of Community Initiatives clongacre@tauw.org 918-295-6696
Chase Mowery  Campaign Account Specialist  cmowery@tauw.org 918-295-6661
Brent Ortolani Vice President, Marketing bortolani@tauw.org 918-295-6612
Cynthia Qualls Vice President, Resource Development cqualls@tauw.org 918-295-6662
Jeff Rogers Director of Creative Services
jrogers@tauw.org 918-295-6628
Bonnie Rucker Director of Communications
brucker@tauw.org 918-295-6601
Brent Sadler Vice President, Community Investments bsadler@tauw.org 918-295-6670
Chris Steuck  AP Clerk / Finance Assistant  csteuck@tauw.org 918-295-6651
Steve Sumrall  Senior Campaign Account Executive ssumrall@tauw.org 918-295-6629
Eric Sundene  Building Supervisor esundene@tauw.org 918-295-6631
Gary Szabo Vice President, IT and Infrastructure gszabo@tauw.org 918-295-6633
Stephanie Wallen  Information Specialist swallen@tauw.org 918-583-7171