Staff Directory


Tom Albaugh Vice President, Labor Relations talbaugh@tauw.org 918-295-6668
Austin Ambrose  Finance Specialist   aambrose@tauw.org  918-295-6658
Alison Anthony  President and CEO aanthony@tauw.org 918-583-7171
Laura Bell Director, Office of the President lbell@tauw.org 918-295-6618
Seth Bevan Technical Support Specialist sbevan@tauw.org 918-295-6645
Lexi Bollis  Volunteer Coordinator  lbollis@tauw.org 918-295-6691
Heidi Braver  Director of Donor Experience hbraver@tauw.org 918-295-6660
Haley Buzzard Hamilton Campaign Operations Director hbuzzard@tauw.org 918-295-6664
John Cory Director, NTech Collaborative jcory@tauw.org 918-295-6626
Sam Dagnall Campaign Account Manager sdagnall@tauw.org 918-295-6636
Sharon DeLaughter Data Manager sdelaughter@tauw.org 918-295-6677
Anna Gross Human Resources Director agross@tauw.org 918-295-6654
Betsy Guyer Agency Specialist bguyer@tauw.org 918-295-6644
Amelia Heiselman  Campaign Account Specialist  aheiselman@tauw.org 918-295-6681
Donnie House Director - Community Investments dhouse@tauw.org 918-295-6615
Sondra Housley  Administrative Assistant  shousley@tauw.org  918-295-6605
Cindy Longacre Director of Community Initiatives clongacre@tauw.org 918-295-6696
Mariam Mamah  Community Investments Coordinator  mmamah@tauw.org 918-295-6635
Carla Meyer Vice President, Finance cmeyer@tauw.org 918-295-6616
Amanda Morrall  Director of Donor Relations  amorrall@tauw.org  918-295-6692 
Chase Mowery  Campaign Account Manager cmowery@tauw.org 918-295-6661
Cynthia Qualls Vice President, Resource Development cqualls@tauw.org 918-295-6662
Greg Rex Graphic Designer grex@tauw.org 918-295-6628
Bonnie Rucker Director of Communications
brucker@tauw.org 918-295-6601
Brent Sadler Vice President, Community Investments bsadler@tauw.org 918-295-6670
Chris Steuck  AP Clerk / Finance Assistant  csteuck@tauw.org 918-295-6651
Steve Sumrall  Senior Campaign Account Executive ssumrall@tauw.org 918-295-6629
Eric Sundene  Building Supervisor esundene@tauw.org 918-295-6631
Stephanie Wallen  Information Specialist swallen@tauw.org 918-583-7171
Lauren Zeligson Digital Media Coordinator lzeligson@tauw.org 918-295-6607