Board Development Committee Nominee Slate for Election

TAUW logo

Board Development Committee Nominee Slate for Election
Annual Board Meeting, February 1, 2022

Directors with Continuing Terms:
John Chandler (announced retirement from Williams for spring 2022; Williams will nominate an Executive for the board spot at that time)
Robyn DeVore
Cara Hair
John Hewitt
Alana Hughes
Betsy Jackson
Kimberly Johnson
Rob Martinovich
Kevin Matthews
Bob McGrew
Frauke Petersen
Krystal Reyes
JoAnn Schaub
Lori Shaw
Annie Van Hanken
Allison Walden

Board Members Eligible and Nominated for Re-election (3-year term)
Melissa Bogle
Kevin Cavanah
Tracy Hardin
Ryan Haynie
Larry Honel
Ross McLaughlin
Yobana Ruiz
Peggy Simmons

Board Members Eligible for Director-at-Large (one-year term); per bylaws, maximum of ten one-year terms:
1. Kaye Brewer
2. Tim Lyons
3. Brendon Maguffee
4. Lisa McLarty
5. Bailey Siegfried
6. Brenda Toineeta Pipestem

New Nominees for Director-at-Large (one-year term):
7. Gary Carter, Supreme Court of Oklahoma (IT Committee Chair)
8. Joe Deere, Cherokee Nation Council
9. Macy Johnson, BOK (Past Chair of Emerging Leaders Society)
10. Aaron Whigham, InTulsa (Social Innovations Committee chair)

New Nominees for Three-Year Term:
Tom Bennett III, First Oklahoma Bank
Heath Bringham, D&L Oil Tools
Ben Dye, Harrison Energy
Cathy Gates, retired Ernst & Young
Stephania Grober (Past Chair of Women United)
Kirt Hartzler, Union Public Schools
Warren Lehr, City of Owasso
Aaron Milford, Magellan
Karl Neumaier, Hilti
Jacob Odom, Ernst & Young
Jackie Price-Johanssen, Price Family Properties
LareRonita Ratcliff, AT&T
Mark Smith, ONE Gas
Mark Stephen, ARVEST
Stanley Stephens, Morgan Stanley
Two spots open pending Organization Nominees:
– Cherokee Nation Business

Board Officer Positions for Nomination:
Board Chair: Tim Lyons
Chair Elect: Peggy Simmons
Vice Chair: Kimberly Johnson
President & CEO: Alison Anthony (ex-officio)
Secretary: LareRonita Ratcliff
Treasurer: Ross McLaughlin
Assistant Treasurer: Frauke Petersen
Ethics Officer: Kevin Cavanah

Board and Standing Committee Chairs:
Board Development: Kevin Matthews
Finance and Audit: Ross McLaughlin
Diversity & Inclusion: Brenda Pipestem & Bailey Siegfried
Information Technology: Gary Carter
Campaign Cabinet: Peggy Simmons
Collaborative Initiatives: Lisa McLarty
Community Investments: Lori Shaw
Policy, Planning and Issues: Cathy Gates
Social Innovation Grants: Aaron Whigham

Directors Whose Board Service and/or Terms End February 1, 2022:
Joe Cunningham
JW Craft
Susan Crenshaw
Beth Downing
Dr. Deborah Gist
Dr. Leigh Goodson
Kirk Hays
Scott Robin
John Schumann
Kevin Vann

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *