2024 Nominee Slate for Election

Portrait of Tulsa Area United Way volunteer Karl Neumeier, Chief Operating Officer of Hilt

To view the 2024 Nominee Slate for Election, please see below or download it by clicking here.

Current Board Members Eligible & Nominated for Director-at-Large (one-year terms):
Gary Carter – Oklahoma Supreme Court
Michael Dupont – Charles & Lynn Schusterman Family Philanthropies
Netta Moss Hausam – Hilti North America
Betsy Jackson – Hall Estill

Current Board Members Eligible & Nominated for Three-Year Terms:
Robyn Devore – Forvis
Emily Dukes – Zarrow Family Foundation
Stephanie Jones – Tulsa Teachers Credit Union
Krystal Reyes – City of Tulsa
Allison Walden – Tulsa Regional Chamber

New Nominees for Director-at-Large (one-year terms):
Mikeale Campbell – Williams
LaQuisha Epps – AEP/PSO (Past Women United Chair)

New Nominees for Three-Year Term:
Cara Hair – Helmerich & Payne
Elizabeth Hall – Sanford & Irene Burnstein Family Foundation
Chelsea Levo Feary – Owasso Chamber of Commerce
Mindy Mahaney- BOK Financial
Genevieve Schmook – QuikTrip Corporation
Lyndon Taylor- ONEOK

Board Officer Positions for Nomination:
Board Chair: Karl Neumaier
Chair Elect: Stephania Grober
Vice Chair: Brandon Oldham
Secretary: LareRonita Ratcliff
Treasurer: Ross McLaughlin
Assistant Treasurer: Robyn Devore
Ethics Officer: Kevin Cavanah
President & CEO: Alison Anthony (ex-officio)

Board and Standing Committee Chairs:
Board Development: Lane Wilson
Campaign Cabinet Tri-Chairs: Stephania Grober, Emeka Nnaka, Pierce Norton
Centennial (Ad Hoc): Rob Martinovich
Collaborative Initiatives: Ben Dye
Community Investments: Melinda Kirk
Diversity & Inclusion Co-Chairs: Krystal Reyes & Mikeale Campbell
Finance and Audit: Ross McLaughlin
Governance: Cathy Gates
Information Technology: Gary Carter
Marketing: Yobana Ruiz
Social Innovation Grants: Emily Dukes

Directors with Continuing Terms:
Pamela Amburgy
Tom Bennett III
Melissa Bogle
Heath Bringham
Kevin Cavanah
Ben Dye
Cathy Gates
Leigh Goodson
Mark Graham (Honorary)
Stephania Grober
Tracy Hardin
Kirt Hartzler
Ryan Haynie
Larry Honel
Melinda Kirk
Ross McLaughlin
Aaron Milford
Karl Neumaier
Jacob Odom
Brandon Oldham
Jamie Payne
Jackie Price-Johannsen
LareRonita Ratcliff
Yobana Ruiz
Mark Smith
Leigh Anne Strahler
Mark Stephen
Kathy Taylor
Bryan Warner
Lane Wilson

Directors Whose Board Service and/or Terms End February 20, 2024:
Kimberly Johnson
Macy Johnson
Karen Keith
Warren Lehr
Brendon Maguffee
Frauke Petersen
JoAnn Schaub
Lori Shaw
Bailey Siegfried
Stanley Stephens
Aaron Whigham

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *