Staff Directory


Tom Albaugh Labor Relations, VP talbaugh@tauw.org 918-295-6668
Austin Ambrose  Director of Finance & Operations aambrose@tauw.org  918-295-6658
Alison Anthony  Chief Executive Officer aanthony@tauw.org 918-583-7171
Laura Bell Donor Stewardship Director lbell@tauw.org 918-295-6618
Seth Bevan Technical Support Specialist II sbevan@tauw.org 918-295-6645
Lexi Bollis  Volunteer Coordinator  lbollis@tauw.org 918-295-6691
Heidi Braver  Director of Volunteer Experience hbraver@tauw.org 918-295-6660
Haley Buzzard Hamilton Director of Workplace Campaigns hbuzzard@tauw.org 918-295-6664
Nicole Carr Manager of Operations ncarr@tauw.org  918-295-6651
John Cory Director NTech jcory@tauw.org 918-295-6626
Sam Dagnall Campaign Account Manager sdagnall@tauw.org 918-295-6636
Sharon DeLaughter Database Manager sdelaughter@tauw.org 918-295-6677
Anna Gross Human Resources Director agross@tauw.org 918-295-6654
Betsy Guyer Agency Specialist bguyer@tauw.org 918-295-6644
Amelia Heiselman  Campaign Account Manager aheiselman@tauw.org 918-295-6681
Krista Hemme Chief Marketing Officer khemme@tauw.org 918-295-6612
Donnie House Community Investments Director dhouse@tauw.org 918-295-6615
Sondra Housley  Administrative Assistant  shousley@tauw.org  918-295-6605
John Jacobs Campaign Consultant  jjacobs@tauw.org 918-925-6624
Morgan Lackey Marketing Specialist mlackey@tauw.org 918-295-6601
Crystal Leatherman Campaign Data Coordinator  cleatherman@tauw.org 918-295-6637
Cindy Longacre Community Initiatives Director clongacre@tauw.org 918-295-6696
Mariam Mamah  Agency Specialist  mmamah@tauw.org 918-295-6635
Carla Meyer Chief Administrative Officer cmeyer@tauw.org 918-295-6616
DJ Morrow Marketing Specialist dmorrow@tauw.org 918-295-6634
Chase Mowery  Senior Campaign Account Manager cmowery@tauw.org 918-295-6661
Cynthia Qualls Chief Development Officer cqualls@tauw.org 918-295-6662
Brent Sadler Chief Community Investment Officer bsadler@tauw.org
918-295-6670
Steve Sumrall Senior Campaign Account Manager ssumrall@tauw.org
918-295-6629
Eric Sundene Building Supervisor esundene@tauw.org 918-295-6631
Stephanie Wallen Front Desk Coordinator  swallen@tauw.org
918-583-7171